Skip to content
DilutionScan
Stratum Holdings Corp. logo
SRTM$0.1846-3.35%

Stratum Holdings Corp.

Sector: Real Estate Agents & Managers (For Others)Industry: Real Estate - DevelopmentCountry: USExchange: Nasdaq

Mkt Cap$259.2K
Float & O/S844.3K / 1.4M
Inst Own0.8%

DilutionScan read 48 of Stratum Holdings Corp.'s SEC filings and found 3 warrant series, 11 convertibles, 1 ATM program, 1 equity line, 1 shelf registration, 6 S-1 registrations and 13 completed offerings on file for SRTM. The latest dilution event on file is a registration statement on Oct 29, 2026. Analysis updated Oct 30, 2026.

Signal8 Summary

SRTM

Tight cash runway, severe dilution overhang

Business
Weak7.5-month runway, divesting legacy real estate business
Stock risk
High$245K micro-cap, overhead supply ~554% of shares

Snapshot

Stratum is a tiny, $245K micro-cap in the middle of reinventing itself: it's trying to sell off its legacy real estate brokerage and title businesses while pivoting into AI data centers and GPU leasing, with a non-binding deal to lease out NVIDIA GPUs via an offshore renewable-power partner.

What's Happening Right Now

  • : On Oct 26, 2026, Stratum signed a non-binding letter of intent with Ocean Power Technologies to demonstrate offshore, renewable-powered data center assets, with OPT licensing PowerBuoy patents and prototype hardware while Stratum contributes NVIDIA B300 GPUs and pays OPT a monthly retainer; the deal is exploratory, with no definitive agreement in place.
  • : Raised $200K in gross proceeds through a private placement (PIPE).
  • : On Oct 19, 2026, Stratum Holdings (formerly La Rosa Holdings) signed a non-binding letter of intent to sell substantially all of its legacy real estate businesses (brokerage, franchising, education, property management, mortgage, title) as it pivots to AI infrastructure and GPU leasing following its October 1 NVIDIA B300 GPU lease; management targets profitability in 2027, but closing depends on due diligence, a definitive agreement, and approvals.
  • : Closed an offering. Proceeds are not disclosed in the filings reviewed.
  • : Closed an offering. Proceeds are not disclosed in the filings reviewed.

Raise routes on file: active ATM + effective shelf + pending S-1 + effective S-1 · latest dilution event 5 days ago

Overall Risk
Offering Ability
Overhead Supply
Historical
Cash Need

AI dilution summary

The dominant contractual driver and its mechanism, then each further driver ranked.

Latest dilution event

Oct 29, 2026 · Registration

How we read filings

Every warrant, convertible, ATM and shelf, cited to the filing

A free account reads 3 tickers a day in full

Get Pro · every ticker

$59/mo with 7 days free, or $49/mo billed yearly ($588/yr)

Share count and cash history

Shares outstanding, potential dilution and cash over time

S-1 · 6

What is this?

Size, shares registered and dates with Pro

S-1 · resale registration

Issued 2026

Filed

Proposed maximum

Shares registered

Filed
Effective
Filing link and full terms

S-1 · resale registration

Issued 2025

Completed

Proposed maximum

Shares registered

Filed
Effective
Filing link and full terms

S-1 · resale registration

Issued 2025

Completed

Proposed maximum

Shares registered

Filed
Effective
Filing link and full terms

S-1 · resale registration

Issued 2025

Effective

Proposed maximum

Shares registered

Filed
Effective
Filing link and full terms

S-1 registration

Issued 2024

Effective

Proposed maximum

Shares registered

Filed
Effective
Filing link and full terms

S-1 registration

Issued 2024

Withdrawn

Proposed maximum

Shares registered

Filed
Effective
Filing link and full terms

Warrants · 3

What is this?

Exercise price, shares and dates with Pro

Warrant

Issued 2023

Outstanding

Shares Underlying

Exercise Price

Outstanding
Type
Anti-Dilution
Cashless Exercise
Expiration
Filing link and full terms

Warrant

Issued 2024

Outstanding

Shares Underlying

Exercise Price

Outstanding
Type
Anti-Dilution
Cashless Exercise
Expiration
Filing link and full terms

Warrant

Outstanding

Shares Underlying

Exercise Price

Outstanding
Type
Anti-Dilution
Cashless Exercise
Expiration
Filing link and full terms

Convertibles · 11

What is this?

Principal, conversion terms and dates with Pro

Senior Secured Convertible Promissory Note issued January 8, 2026 (Convertible N

Outstanding

Principal

Conversion Price

Remaining principal
Shares on conversion
Interest rate
Maturity
Filing link and full terms

Senior Secured Convertible Note issued February 4, 2025 (Convertible Note 2025 /

Converted

Principal

Conversion Price

Remaining principal
Shares on conversion
Interest rate
Maturity
Filing link and full terms

Series B Convertible Preferred Stock

Outstanding

Principal

Conversion Price

Remaining principal
Shares on conversion
Interest rate
Maturity
Filing link and full terms

Series C Convertible Preferred Stock

Exchanged

Principal

Conversion Price

Remaining principal
Shares on conversion
Interest rate
Maturity
Filing link and full terms

Series D Convertible Preferred Stock

Exchanged

Principal

Conversion Price

Remaining principal
Shares on conversion
Interest rate
Maturity
Filing link and full terms

Convertible

Exchanged

Principal

Conversion Price

Remaining principal
Shares on conversion
Interest rate
Maturity
Filing link and full terms

ATM · 1

What is this?

Capacity, sold to date and agent with Pro

ATM program

Issued 2024

Active

Total capacity

Sold to date

Remaining capacity
Sales agent
Agreement date
Commission
Filing link and full terms

Equity line · 1

What is this?

Commitment, pricing and sold to date with Pro

Equity line

Issued 2025

Pending registration

Commitment

Sold to date

Remaining
Agreement date
Term ends
Discount
Filing link and full terms

Shelf · 1

What is this?

Capacity, dates and baby-shelf status with Pro

S-3 shelf registration

Issued 2024

Active

Total capacity

Remaining

Filed
Effective
Expires
Baby shelf
Filing link and full terms

Offerings · 13

What is this?

Proceeds, price, shares and agent with Pro

PIPE

Issued 2026

Gross proceeds

Price per share

Shares issued
Warrant coverage
Placement agent
Filing link and full terms

PIPE

Issued 2026

Gross proceeds

Price per share

Shares issued
Warrant coverage
Placement agent
Filing link and full terms

PIPE

Issued 2026

Gross proceeds

Price per share

Shares issued
Warrant coverage
Placement agent
Filing link and full terms

PIPE

Issued 2026

Gross proceeds

Price per share

Shares issued
Warrant coverage
Placement agent
Filing link and full terms

PIPE

Issued 2026

Gross proceeds

Price per share

Shares issued
Warrant coverage
Placement agent
Filing link and full terms

PIPE

Issued 2026

Gross proceeds

Price per share

Shares issued
Warrant coverage
Placement agent
Filing link and full terms

Know who's about to sell into your SRTM trade

Exercise prices, conversion terms, shelf headroom and the filing sentence behind every number.

Get Pro · every ticker

$59/mo with 7 days free, or $49/mo billed yearly ($588/yr)

DilutionScan ProEvery instrument in full · $59/mo